Looking for a Writing Buddy!

This topic has 9 replies, 4 voices, and was last updated 17 hours, 18 minutes ago by Fire Xorel.

• Author

Let’s give the forums a whirl, I’ve never tried this before.

Hi, I guess you can tell who I am based on my name and character. For a while now, writing parners have been few and far between for me. I’ll admit, usually I’m too shy to walk up to someone and ask for a roleplay — but I guess I should get over that, right? Human or anthro, boy or girl, whoever you and your character are doesn’t matter to me. I don’t judge. Feel free to buddy up with me for some RPing (is that correct grammar?) by just replying down below.

There’s just a few asterisks if you want to write with me, read these and you’ll be all set. Firstly, I can’t and won’t write anything that has 18+ content in it. PG and below, folks. That means no sex, gore (of a certain degree), or any subject matter that is more mature than a PG rating would allow. Emphasis on the sex part! Second of all, please ask before imposing any life changes on my character through RP. It’s in the site rules! Lastly, if you’re not comfortable writing with non-human characters, I get it. It’s not for everyone. Nick is an anthropomorphic owl character and he doesn’t have a human form or anything like that. It’s always a good idea to read profiles before asking for RP — they contain all the vital information about a character and their writer (usually).

With hoots, Nick

Hey. I dunno if you’re still looking or not but I’d be interested in doing a roleplay with you.

hey, I would love to write stories with you too! if you guys want we can write a story all together!